Last updated on February 27th, 2021 at 08:46 am

D2C Product Reviews

rexbanner

Review: Rex MD – Is it Legit for ED?

Last updated on December 15th, 2020 at 08:23 am Home › Wellness Reviews › Rex MD Review Is REX MD’s prescription medicine and online telemedicine treatment for erectile dysfunction right for you? We reviewed their telemedicine service to help you

Read More
skincare-banner

Review: Hims Skincare for Acne and Anti-Aging

Last updated on February 28th, 2021 at 05:41 pm Home › Wellness Reviews › Hims Reviews › Hims Skincare Review In this article, we’ll review Hims’ skincare and anti-acne line of products built for men.   Women aren’t the only

Read More

Review: Brightside for Anxiety & Depression

Last updated on January 8th, 2021 at 08:25 am Home › Wellness Reviews › Brightside Review In this article, we will review Brightside and their offerings for managing anxiety and depression. If you are experiencing suicidal thoughts or are having

Read More
roman-banner

Review: Roman Skincare for Men — Is it Legit?

Last updated on October 12th, 2020 at 12:09 pm Home › Wellness Reviews › Hims vs Roman vs Keeps › Roman Review › Roman Skincare Reviews Roman is a popular direct-to-consumer (DTC) company that bills itself as a “digital health

Read More

Review: Hims Hair Loss for Men — Is it Legit?

Last updated on October 15th, 2020 at 08:23 pm Disclaimer: We are reader supported, meaning that if you end up purchasing through our links, we may earn commission.  Here’s our review of popular men’s healthcare startup Hims. How does hair loss,

Read More

Review: NewSmile Teeth Aligners

Last updated on January 18th, 2021 at 08:47 pm Home › Wellness Reviews › NewSmile Teeth Aligners Review Straightening teeth is no longer nearly as embarrassing nor expensive as it used to be. Invisible braces have become a more comfortable

Read More

Review: HelloAlpha.com Online Doctor for Women

Last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 04:59 am Home › Wellness Reviews › HelloAlpha Online Doctor Review Getting non-emergency medical attention in the US can be surprisingly difficult for a person with a busy schedule. It can take weeks

Read More

The D2C Wellness Newsletter

Subscribe to our D2C newsletter to compare the latest wellness products & save with exclusive discounts. Sign up now! Get an email from us every two weeks with: Brand Comparisons We’ll share our most popular reviews to help you compare

Read More

Review: Felixforyou.ca for Hair Loss, ED, & More

Last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 05:02 am Home › Wellness Reviews › Felixforyou.ca Review Modern telemedicine has been a boon for patients across the US. Now it’s finally time for Canadians to enjoy the same benefits. You can

Read More

Best D2C Eye Care Startups of 2021

Last updated on December 15th, 2020 at 08:32 pm The Best Direct-to-Consumer (D2C) Eye Care Startups Written by Tatiana Duus-Lalvani Even if you’re blessed with 20/20 vision and have no need for glasses, you may have heard of Warby Parker,

Read More
error: Content is protected!

Discover the latest
D2C wellness products

And get exclusive discounts!